TRAG Associate Members

A-F

American Wrecker Sales
2250 Baxter St.
Cayce, SC 29033
Billy Gardner
803-796-2400
bg@americanwreckersales.com
www.americanwreckersales.com/

Atlanta Commercial Tire
lfaulkner@actire.com
www.actire.com/

ATT
AT&T First Net
550 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
401-316-3186
BR2262@att.com
https://www.att.com/

Auto Data Direct, Inc.
1379 Cross Creek Cir.
Tallahassee, Fl 32301-3729
850-877-8804
jmiller@add123.com
www.add123.com/

Beacon Software
10091 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, OH 44141
Laura Mastronardi
lmastronardi@beaconsoftco.com
https://beaconsoftco.com/

Blackburn Truck
Equipment, Inc.

293 Luxomni Rd.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Mr. Ray Blackburn
770-921-6070
blackburntruck@gmail.com
http://blackburntruckequipment.com/

BudgetGPS
PO Box 65695
Chattanooga, TN 37406
423-595-6326
nbarker@budgetgps.com
www.budgetgps.com

Copart, Inc.
2568 Old Alabama Road
Austell, GA 30168
James Drummer
770-941-9775
stacey.duong@copart.com
www.copart.com/

The DeHayes Group
Marshall Pranger
2579 Willow Field Crossing
Marietta, GA 30067
260-969-1310
marshallp@dehayes.com

Fleetnet America
300 Commerce Drive
Cherryville, NC 28021
Don Doty
dond@fleetnetamerica.com
https://fleetnetamerica.com/

G-P

Graninte Risk Advisors
531 Roselane St, 620
Marietta, GA 30060
678-905-0220
Kyle Kirkman
kylekirkman@graniteriskadvisors.com
https://graniteriskadvisors.com/

HAAS Alert
2316 Sandy Creek Dr.
Algonquin, IL 60102
815-994-7244
Thomas Parbs
tom@haasalert.com
https://haasalert.com/

Hamby and Aloisio, Inc.
53 Perimeter Center East
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30346
Keith Marshall
770-551-3270
bill@hains.com
https://hains.com/

Interline Risk Services Inc.
PO Box 536
Pooler, Ga 31322
Robert Lytle
912-330-5250
robert@interlinerisk.com
https://interlinerisk.com/

Miller Industries
8503 Hilltop Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Kipp Felice
423-238-6944
kfelice@millerind.com
https://www.millerind.com/

Online Impound Auctions
Phil Moore
950 South River Ind Blvd SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
888-903-4678
phil@onlineimpoundauctions.com
www.onlineimpoundauctions.com/


Pinnacle Trailer
PO Box 1259
Wilmington, NC 28402
877-626-6332
vendors@nvoicepay.com

PointNorth Insurance Group
1100 Cir 75 Pkwy SE #140
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-570-2935 
Tony Pirozzi

tony.pirozzi@pninsurance.com
www.PointeNorthIns.com

R-Z

RoadSync
Christopher Howie
878 Peachtree St NE #424
Atlanta, GA 30309
912-441-9489 Christopher.howie@roadsync.com

Smyrna Truck Equipment
2158 Atlanta Rd.
Smyrna, Ga 30080
770-433-0112
ngriffin@smyrnatruck.com
www.smyrnatruck.com/

The Associates Group, Inc.
PO Box 399
Locust Grove, GA
770-957-2618
William Plemons
william@taglg.com
http://taglg.com/

TM Trailer Sales, Inc.
115 Mount Carmel Road
McDonough, GA 30253
Timothy Moore
770-305-9071
tim@lowboydealer.com
https://tmtrailersales.com/

TXI Systems - TOPS Software
PO Box 5695
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Nathan Barker
866-800-8677
sales@towxchange.net
www.towxchange.net

Zero Fee Commerce
10855 Sorrento Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
858-939-0079
Adam Freidman
adam@banktransactions.com
www.zerofeecommerce.com/

Zip's AW Direct
316 W. Milwaukee St.
New Hampton, IA 50659
641-229-1078
Blake Watson
blake@zips.com
https://zips.com/


TRAG Address
Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
PO Box 723356
Atlanta, GA 31139

Contact Phone/Fax
Toll Free: 888-737-4513
Fax: 404-963-6188