TRAG Associate Members

A-D

Akins Ford
220 W. May Street
Winder, GA 30680
Jeff McKinney
770-867-9136
jmckinney@akinsonline.com
www.akinsford.com/

American Wrecker Sales
2250 Baxter St.
Cayce, SC 29033
Billy Gardner
803-796-2400
bg@americanwreckersales.com
www.americanwreckersales.com/

Atlanta Commercial Tire
lfaulkner@actire.com
www.actire.com/

Atlanta Wrecker Sales
420 Fairmont Dr.
Norcross, GA 30071
770-432-0097
Jerry Waters
wreckerdeals@gmail.com
www.atlantawreckersales.net/


Auto Data Direct, Inc.
1379 Cross Creek Cir.
Tallahassee, Fl 32301-3729
850-877-8804
jmiller@add123.com
www.add123.com/

Beacon Software
10091 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, OH 44141
Laura Mastronardi
lmastronardi@beaconsoftco.com
https://beaconsoftco.com/

Blackburn Truck
Equipment, Inc.

293 Luxomni Rd.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Mr. Ray Blackburn
770-921-6070
blackburntruck@gmail.com
http://blackburntruckequipment.com/

Copart, Inc.
2568 Old Alabama Road
Austell, GA 30168
James Drummer
770-941-9775
stacey.duong@copart.com
www.copart.com/

D-I

Dorsey Tire Company
PO Box 1387
Savannah, GA 31402

Entrepreneurs Parts & Services
P.O.Box 771723
Saint Louis MO 63648
Bradley Phillips
800-438-8961

First Net
AT & T Business Solutions

2180 Lake Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30319
Taylor Littrell
770-265-9386
Tl897u@att.com
www.firstnet.com/

Fleetnet America
300 Commerce Drive
Cherryville, NC 28021
Don Doty
dond@fleetnetamerica.com
https://fleetnetamerica.com/

Graninte Risk Advisors
531 Roselane St, 620
Marietta, GA 30060
678-905-0220
Kyle Kirkman
kylekirkman@graniteriskadvisors.com
https://graniteriskadvisors.com/

Hamby and Aloisio, Inc.
53 Perimeter Center East
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30346
Keith Marshall
770-551-3270
bill@hains.com
https://hains.com/

Harbinger Marketing
215 Greencastle Rd.
Tyrone, GA 30290
Troy Williams
770-268-3061
troy@harbingermarketing.com
www.harbingermarketing.com

Heartland Payment Systems
461 Williamson Dr.
Williamson, GA 30292
229-995-5222
Timothy Mims
timothy.mims@e-hps.com

Insurance Hub
1720 Lakes Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-497-1200
Jim Lloyd
jason@insurancehub.com
https://insurancehub.com/

I-Z

Interline Risk Services Inc.
PO Box 536
Pooler, Ga 31322
Robert Lytle
912-330-5250
robert@interlinerisk.com
https://interlinerisk.com/

Miller Industries
8503 Hilltop Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Kipp Felice
423-238-6944
kfelice@millerind.com
https://www.millerind.com/

Smyrna Truck Equipment
2158 Atlanta Rd.
Smyrna, Ga 30080
770-433-0112
ngriffin@smyrnatruck.com

Southern Crane and Wrecker
904-425-3126
Courtney Roundtree
scwrecker.towing@gmail.com

The Associates Group, Inc.
PO Box 399
Locust Grove, GA
770-957-2618
William Plemons
william@taglg.com
http://taglg.com/

TM Trailer Sales, Inc.
115 Mount Carmel Road
McDonough, GA 30253
Timothy Moore
770-305-9071
tim@lowboydealer.com
www.lowboydealer.com/

Zero Fee Commerce
10855 Sorrento Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
858-939-0079
Adam Freidman
adam@banktransactions.com
www.zerofeecommerce.com/

Zip's AW Direct
316 W. Milwaukee St.
New Hampton, IA 50659
641-229-1078
Blake Watson
blake@zips.com
https://zips.com/


TRAG Address
Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
PO Box 723356
Atlanta, GA 31139

Contact Phone/Fax
Toll Free: 888-737-4513
Fax: 404-963-6188