TRAG Members

A-E

AC Proctor's Paint & Body Shop
3011 Milledgeville Rd.
Augusta, GA 30904
706-736-3110
Carroll Proctor
accounting@proctorscollision.com
www.proctorscollision.com/

A Lagrange Towing
66 Youngs Mill Rd.
Lagrange, GA 30241
706-882-8399
Terry Stanford
alagrangetowing123@yahoo.com
www.lagrangetowingga.com/

A Tow Atlanta, Inc.
180 Harriett St. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-577-8950
Page Porter
page.porter@atowinc.com
www.atowinc.com

A&T Towing
PO Box 2224
Jasper, GA 30143
Trina Richards
706-253-8697
trichards7707@yahoo.com

ABC Wrecker
2044 Hwy 300
S. Cordele, GA 31015
Jimmy Smith
229-535-3213
smithsdiesel@planttel.net

Ace Wrecker Service
120 Holt Drive
Acworth, GA 30101
John Bryant
770-974-9679
acews2003@gmail.com

Ackerman Wrecker Service
900 11th St.
Macon, GA 31201
1-800-742-0261
Glen Smith
awstowing@gmail.com

Adams Towing
1950 Emery Hwy
Macon, GA 31211
478-746-4181
Michael Adams
mikeadamstowing@bellsouth.net

Agape Towing
770-382-0603
Robert Cheek
AgapeTowing@yahoo.com

All Georgia Towing
4070 Nine McFarland Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004
678-965-6210
Kevin Henggeler
kevinhenggeler@allgeorgiatowing.com
https://allgatowing.com/

All in Towing
406 Flint Hill Rd
Powder Springs, GA 30127
770-875-2000
Gerald Stanford
allintowing@yahoo.com

All Peachtree Towing & Recover
4150 Arcadia Industrial Cir.
Liburn, GA 30047
770-925-2400
Andrew Thomas
jathomas.apt@gmail.com

Allstar Towing & Recovery
457 Industrial Dr
Rockmart, GA 30153
770-684-1915
Bambi Smith
bsmith@allstarfg.com

American Truck Parts
250 Robert Harper Rd.
Douglas, GA 31533
912-383-8888
Jimmy Kitchens
jimmy@americantruckparts.com
www.americantruckparts.com

B & L Wrecker Service
150 Milton Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-4208
Bonnie Butler

Barrett's Towing
2570 Danielsville Rd
Athens, Ga 30601
706-543-0900
Tyler Mize
barrettstowing@yahoo.com

Barrett's Tractor & Auto
PO Box 382
Richland, GA 31825
229-887-2011
barrettstractorandauto@aol.com

Barrow Wrecker Service
2261 Dixie Ave.
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-435-8945
Paris Blaylock
barrowwrecker@comcast.net

Baxter's Paint & Body Shop
1215 S. Veterans Blvd.
Glennville, GA 30427
912-654-4655
Holly Baxter
holly@baxtersbodyshop.com
http://baxtersbodyshop.com/

Bernal Towing
800 Rock Quarry Rd
Stockbridge, GA 30281
404-557-7892
jose31bernaltowing@gmail.com

Big Tow Wrecker Service
1260 Sandtown Rd.
Marietta, GA 30008
770-973-2537
Joe Howard
bigtowwreckerservice@gmail.com

Blue Sky Towing, LLC

2414 G Dunwoody Crossing
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-334-1790
Clair Galloway
blueskytowingllc@gmail.com

Brown & Brown Wrecker Service
3854 N Peachtree Rd
Chamblee, GA 30341
770-457-2226
Art Brown, Jr.
artbrownjr@comcast.net

Buckhead Towing, Inc
290 Margaret Street
Atlanta, GA 30315
678-855-5468
Caarne White
caarnew@gmail.com

Buice's Garage
40 Town Creek Rd.
P.O. Box 983
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-994-2335
Eddie Buice
sbuice8687@aol.com

City Wide Wrecker Service
1213 Constitution Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30316
404-622-5351
Lou Gary
citywidewrecker@yahoo.com

Cole's Towing & Recovery
3834 Hamilton Rd
Columbus, GA 31904
706-577-9843
Johnathan Cole
towingcole@gmail.com

Columbus Towing & Recovery
4332 Old Cusseta Road
Columbus, GA 31901
706-687-1954
Larry A. Board
lrryboard@yahoo.com

Corner Lot, Inc
P.O. Box 226
Jackson, GA 30233
770-775-5346
Bobby Houze
cornerlottowing@aol.com

Coweta Wrecker Service
2 Bullsboro Dr.
Newnan, GA 30263
678-326-9443
Shawn Neace
cowetawrecker@yahoo.com

Daniel's Body Shop & Towing
90 Hickory Flat Hwy.
Canton, GA 30114
678-447-7516
Jason Daniel
towmaterint00@yahoo.com

Danny Redding
610 South Oakview Ave.
Columbus, GA 31904
706-573-7227
Danny Redding
RecoveryColumbusInc@gmail.com

Delta Motors
4420 17th Ave
Columbus, GA 31904
706-332-3565
Mike Hamby
ekim2587@gmail.com

Dillard Towing
PO Box 1322
East Elijay, GA 30539
706-502-3834
Mariah Henderson
dillard.tow@gmail.com

Discount Truck Tires & Towing
950 Hwy 140
Adairsville, GA 30103
770-773-9354
Fax: 770-773-9356
Gabrielle Wills
discounttrucktires.towing@yahoo.com

Eastside Towing
PO Box 1295
Loganville, GA 30052
770-466-7050
John Ferrara
JohnF52741@comcast.net
https://eastsidetowing.com/

Embrey's Towing
100 Shamrock Industrial Blvd
Tyrone, GA 30290
678-364-1807
Trey Norris
embreystowing@gmail.com

Evans Wrecker Service
1980 Canton Hwy.
Cumming, GA 30040
404-272-6414
Evan Roper
evans.garage@yahoo.com

Express Towing
55 Chandler St.
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
912-572-8000
Steve Strickland
strick28@comcast.net
F-Q

Frank Ingram Wrecker Service
2025 Bascomb Carmel Road
Woodstock, GA 30189
Frank Ingram
ingramimpound@bellsouth.net

Futo's Wrecker Service
2050 Liddell Dr., NE
Atlanta, GA 32324
404-874-5926
Diane
diane@futoswrecker.com
https://futostowing.com/

Gordon's Wrecker Service

111 Douglas St.
Savannah, GA 31406
912-352-2727
Mark Gordon
gordons24@comcast.net

Griffin and Griffin Towing
1257 Metro Drive
Columbus, GA 31907
706-341-3869
Charlie Griffin
service@griffingriffintowing.com
griffingriffintowing.com

Hardeman Towing & Recovery
65 Hardeman Way
Jefferson, GA 30549
706-654-6363
Earl Hardeman
pathardeman2000@yahoo.com

Harris County Towing
PO Box 1211
202 State St.
Pine Mountain, GA 31822
706-663-2307
Michael Carver
cuzzpmac@aol.com
www.harriscountytow.com

Herc Services, LLC
132 Moss Pointe DR
McDonough, GA 30253
678-681-5630
Nancy Coronado
sptowing@outlook.com

Holland's Wrecker Service
2509 Browns Bridge Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30504
770-536-6311
Mike Holland
hollandtowing@yahoo.com

Howard's Wrecker Service
1650 Armstrong Place
Mableton, Ga 30126
770-432-2613
fax: 404-500-4491
Phillip Howard
phil@howardswrecker.com
https://howardswrecker.com/

James Paint and Body
323 N Main St
Clayton, GA 30525
706-782-3394
kwwrecker1@yahoo.com

Jay Hawk Wrecker
800 N Broad St
Monroe, GA 30656
404-374-2351
Bonnie Townsend
btownsend62@gmail.com

K & K Towing & Recovery LLC
132 Amos Dr.
Cumming, GA 30040
678-315-1267
Eric Kimbarl
kandktowingga@gmail.com
www.kandktowingga.com

K O Towing
344 Kathleen Drive
Marietta, GA, 30067
770-650-9169
Kent Miller
kotowingatlanta@gmail.com

Kitchen's Garage
4904 Jeffersonville Rd.
Macon, GA 31201
478-743-4511
Melody Busbee
m.busbee@prodigy.net
kitchenswreckerservice.com

Lance Wrecker Service
PO Box 744
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
770-963-5816
Cindy Jenkins
cindyjenkins1@aol.com

Lickety Split Towing
6572 Hogansville Rd
Hogansville, GA 30230
706-882-8399
Terry Sanford
alagrangetowing123@yahoo.com

Loyd's Wrecker Service
1501 Turner McCall Blvd.
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-6292
Bobby Loyd
hookedupandgone@comcast.net
www.loydstowing.com

Marietta Wrecker Service
950 Allgood, Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
770-953-1176
Steve Welchel
steve@mariettawrecker.com
www.mariettawrecker.com

Master Body Works, Inc.
1518 US Hwy 19 South
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-439-8833
Denver Duren

Matthew's Garage, Inc.
18 Pinson Dr.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-382-0900
Jeremy Matthews
jeremy@matthewsgarage.com
www.matthewsgarage.com

Mauldin Body Shop
143 Butterworth Road
Canton, GA 30115
770-479-4851
Angela Reese
angela@mauldinbodyshop.com
www.mauldinbodyshop.com

Mayfield's Wrecker Service
235 Ithica Gin Rd
Vllla Rica, GA 30180
770-459-4868
Cody Mayfield
Mayfields@usa.com

McCullough Towing
4431 Buford Hwy
Norcross, GA 30071
770-263-8483
Ian McCullough
towatl@yahoo.com

Mid Georgia Service Center
817 Ga Hwy 41
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-994-4991
Clay Grant
clay.grant@midgasc.com
www.midgasc.com/

Mike Fraser's Auto
PO Box 4031
Cordele, GA 31010
229-322-9283
Mike Fraser
renee.fraser56@gmail.com


Mirror Lake Towing
82 Conners Rd
Villa Rica, GA 30180
770-459-4005
Rodney Fernander
mirrorlakecollision@hotmail.com


Moody's Wrecker Service

3845 Conley St.
College Park, GA 30337
404-766-2633
Audrey Black
moodys_wrecker@comcast.net
www.moodyswrecker.com

Neese Towing
729 Neese Rd.
Woodstock, GA 30188
770-928-4671
Donna Neese
donnaneese@bellsouth.net

Old Capital Wrecker Service, Inc.
PO Box 562
Milledgeville, GA 31059
478-453-0032
Chasity Brooks
cbrooks269@gmail.com

Parker's Towing
PO Box 71096
Newnan, GA 30271
770-253-5505
Jeremy Young
jyoung@parkerstowing.com
www.parkerstowing.com/

Patriot Tow Co
88 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive
Canton, GA, 30115
770-345-8888
Jason Robbins
jason@patriottowco.com
https://patriottowingservices.com/

Peacock Towing Inc.
440-A US Hwy 280 East
Americus, GA 31709-9314
229-924-2771
Martin Peacock
peacocktowing@bellsouth.net

Pee Wee Wrecker Service
703 Bascomb Commercial Pkwy
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-926-6185
Chuck Murdocy
peeweeswrecker99@aol.com

Pittman's Towing
1421 Hancock St
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-452-1815
Owen Pittman
owenpittman1421@gmail.com

Professional Truck Towing, Inc.
1070 Pluma Drive
Atlanta, GA 30316
404-559-9805
Melanie Elrod
melanieelrod@gmail.com

Quality Wrecker
2318 N. Monroe St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-395-0610
Fred Burt
faburt45@hotmail.com
R-Z

R & D Auto-Truck Salvage, Inc.
565 Baxley Hwy
Hazlehurst GA 31539
912-240-4920
Rhonda Walsh
rdauto96@gmail.com

Rahn's Wrecker Service
3470 GA-21
Rincon, GA 31326
912-826-5585
Traci Rahn
crahn01@comcast.net

Randy's Wrecker Service
800 So. Lewis St.
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-6900
Randy Hendrix
randys@pineland.net
www.randyswreckerandservice.com

Recovery Columbus, Inc
610 South Oakview Ave
Columbus, GA 31901
706-573-7227
John Macon
RecoveryColumbusInc@gmail.com

Reeves Wrecker Service
PO Box 527
Appling, GA 30802
706-760-0526
Tommy Harrison
reeveswrecker@yahoo.com
www.reeveswreckerservice.com

Rescue 1 Towing and Recovery
1775 The Exchange SE, #190
Atlanta, GA, 30339
706-250-4995
Phillip Baker
rescue1ga@gmail.com

Rider Towing
194 Lumpkin County Pkwy
Dahlongea, GA 30533
770-530-9619
Brian Allen
ridertowing@gmail.com

Robert Hutson Towing
PO Box 1029
Moltrie, GA 31778
229-873-3006
Frank Casey
hutsontowing@gmail.com

Royce's Towing & Recovery, Inc.
255 Old Egg Rd
Cairo, GA 39827
229-377-1614
Lamar Royce
jlprince@windstream.net

S & W Services of Atlanta, Inc.
2158 Tucker Industrial Rd.
Tucker, GA 30084
770-493-9083
Rod Sieg
pksieg@aol.com
www.towingcompanyatlanta.com

Sand Fly Towing
8524 Ferguson Ave.
Savannah,GA 31406
912-352-1801
Charles Lair
autoelectric912@aol.com

Sapp's Wrecker Service, Inc.
34 Gulfstream Rd.
Savannah, GA 31408
912-964-7277
Darel Sapp
dcsapp@yahoo.com
www.sappswreckerservice.com

Seymour's Wrecker Service
2909 Ila Road
Commerce, GA, 30530
706-335-4545
Sonya Seymour
sonya@seymoursinc.com
http://seymourswrecker.com/

South DeKalb Towing
7043 Rogers Lake Road
Lithonia, GA 30058
404-508-0246
Walter Jackson
walterj@southdekalbtowing.com

South Metro Towing
950 S River Ind Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-8071
Greg Greeson
southmetrotowing@gmail.com
www.southmetrotowing.com

Southside Wrecker Service, Inc.
PO Box 542
Union City, GA 30291
770-964-8220
bart@southsidewreckers.com
www.southsidewrecker.biz

Statewide Wrecker Service, Inc.
PO Box 1778
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
770-279-8424
Joel Garner
jgarner@reagan.com
www.swsatlanta.com

Statewide Wrecker South, Inc.
6995 Covington Hwy.
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-322-9688
contact@StatewideWreckerga.com
http://statewidewreckerga.com/

T & S Towing and Recovery
139 Britt Waters Rd
Milledgeville, GA, 31061
478-955-6270
Shannon Davis
tstowingservice@gmail.com

T & T Towing
1349 Portman Dr.
Conyers, GA 30094
770-785-9261
Tim Bohanan
tcb103@aol.com

Tanner Service Center
746 Central Dr.
East Dublin, GA 30127
478-609-1524
Lynn Taner
tannerinc@bellsouth.net

Tara Wrecker, Inc.
P. O. Box 1199
8754 Roberts Road
Jonesboro GA 30237
770-478-4170
Rhonda Land
tracie.tarawrecker@yahoo.com

Taylor's Wrecker Service
201 Linchberg Road
Eatonton, GA 30124
706-485-7406
Joseph Lon Taylor
taylorwrecker@att.net

TCR Towing & Recovery
111 Sangamore Circle
Bremen, GA 30110
770-537-0035
Tommy C. Ray
tcrtowing@bellsouth.net
www.tcrtowing-recovery.com

Tim's Towing & Recovery
2141 Gamble Rd.
Savannah, GA 31405
912-447-5875
Chad Yarbrough
chad@yarbroughenterprises.com
timstowingandrecovery.com

Tritan Recovery
Mableton, GA 30126
770-745-5940
Ben Edwards
b.edwards@tritonrecovery.com
http://tritonrecovery.com/

Turpin's Wrecker Service
746 Bugscuffle Rd.
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4138
Matthew A. Turpin
turpinswreckersvc@windstream.net
www.turpinswreckerservice.com

United Towing
1160 Tidwell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-751-0581
Ricky Castleberry
unitedtowing16@yahoo.com
www.unitedtowinginc.com

Vern's Wrecker & Recovery
3421 Milledgeville Road
Augusta, GA 30906
706-790-1209
Vincent McClain
vernstowing@gmail.com
www.vernstowingservice.com

Watts Service Center
PO Box 5582
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-957-5611
Leane Watts
Leanewatts@bellsouth.net

Willard Wrecker Service, Inc.
719 W Shadburn Ave
Buford, GA 30518
770-945-7580
Wayne Willard
jimmy@willardwrecker.com
www.willardwrecker.com

Willie's Wrecker Service
5152 Lake Greystone Rd.
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
770-947-7138
Polstonrebecca@bellsouth.net

Wilson's Auto & Towing, Inc.
748 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy
Carterville, GA 30120
770-382-8282
Keli Wilson
wilson8282@comcast.net


Yates Towing & Recovery
2306 E 23rd Street
Chattanooga, TN, 37407
423-629-6621
Shannon Yates
rboone.yateswrecker@gmail.com
shannon@yateswrecker.com
www.yatestowingrecoverytn.com


TRAG Address
Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
PO Box 723356
Atlanta, GA 31139

Contact Phone/Fax
Toll Free: 888-737-4513
Fax: 404-963-6188