TRAG Members

A-F

AC Proctor's Paint & Body Shop
3011 Milledgeville Rd.
Augusta, GA 30904
706-736-3110
Carroll Proctor
accounting@proctorscollision.com
www.proctorscollision.com/

A Tow Atlanta, Inc.
180 Harriett St. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-577-8950
Page Porter
page.porter@atowinc.com
www.atowinc.com

A&T Towing
PO Box 2224
Jasper, GA 30143
Trina Richards
706-253-8697
trichards7707@yahoo.com

Adams Towing
1950 Emery Hwy
Macon, GA 31211
478-746-4181
Michael Adams
mikeadamstowing@bellsouth.net

All in Towing
406 Flint Hill Rd
Powder Springs, GA 30127
770-875-2000
Gerald Stanford
allintowing@yahoo.com

American Truck Parts
250 Robert Harper Rd.
Douglas, GA 31533
912-383-8888
Jimmy Kitchens
jimmy@americantruckparts.com
www.americantruckparts.com

American Way Towing
3355 Lenox Rd. NE
750
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-400-3862
Dante Johnson
Support@AmericanWayTowing.com

Barrett's Towing
2570 Danielsville Rd
Athens, Ga 30601
706-543-0900
Tyler Mize
barrettstowing@yahoo.com

Barrow Wrecker Service
2261 Dixie Ave.
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-435-8945
Paris Blaylock
barrowwrecker@comcast.net

Bell’s Towing & Recovery
Jody Tucker
29 Armstrong Rd.
Ringold, GA 30736
706-965-5466
bellstowu@gmail.com

Bestway Towing & Recovery

Jim Simmons/Kristin Slayton
19 Airport Rd
Hawkinsvile, GA 31036
478-867-3384
bestwaytowingandrecovery@gmail.com

Big Tow
Joe Howard
1260 Sandtown Rd SW
Marietta, GA 30008
770-973-2537
bigtowwreckerservice@gmail.com

Brown & Brown Wrecker Service
3854 N Peachtree Rd
Chamblee, GA 30341
770-457-2226
Art Brown, Jr.
artbrownjr@comcast.net

Buice's Garage
40 Town Creek Rd.
P.O. Box 983
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-994-2335
Eddie Buice
sbuice8687@aol.com

Cash N Carry Towing
500 Staley Avenue
Savannah, GA 31405
912-755-9561
Ansley Johnson
latisha@cncsav.com

City Wide Wrecker Service
Lou Gary
1213 Constitution Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30316
404-622-5351
citywidewrecker@yahoo.com

Corner Lot, Inc
P.O. Box 226
Jackson, GA 30233
770-775-5346
Bobby Houze
cornerlottowing@aol.com

Daniel's Body Shop & Towing
90 Hickory Flat Hwy.
Canton, GA 30114
678-447-7516
Jason Daniel
towmaterint00@yahoo.com

Dillard Towing
PO Box 1322
East Elijay, GA 30539
706-502-3834
Mariah Henderson
dillard.tow@gmail.com

Discount Truck Tires & Towing
950 Hwy 140
Adairsville, GA 30103
770-773-9354
Fax: 770-773-9356
Gabrielle Wills
discounttrucktires.towing@yahoo.com

Eastside Towing
PO Box 1295
Loganville, GA 30052
770-466-7050
John Ferrara
JohnF52741@comcast.net
https://eastsidetowing.com/

Embrey's Towing
100 Shamrock Industrial Blvd
Tyrone, GA 30290
678-364-1807
Trey Norris
embreystowing@gmail.com

Evans Wrecker Service
Evan Roper
1980 Canton Hwy
Cumming, GA 30040
404-272-6414
Evans.garage@yahoo.com

Frank Ingram Wrecker Service
2025 Bascomb Carmel Road
Woodstock, GA 30189
Frank Ingram
ingramimpound@bellsouth.net

Frank’s Automotive & Towing
Frankie Holland
132 Old Hwy 41
Barnesville, GA 30204
770-358-4456
Fast1corp@gmail.com

Futo's Wrecker Service
2050 Liddell Dr., NE
Atlanta, GA 32324
404-874-5926
Diane
diane@futoswrecker.com
https://futostowing.com/
G-Q

Gordon's Wrecker Service

111 Douglas St.
Savannah, GA 31406
912-352-2727
Mark Gordon
gordons24@comcast.net

Griffin and Griffin Towing
1257 Metro Drive
Columbus, GA 31907
706-341-3869
Charlie Griffin
service@griffingriffintowing.com
griffingriffintowing.com

Hardeman Towing & Recovery
Earl Hardeman
65 Hardeman Way
Jefferson Way, GA 30549
706-654-6363
Pathardeman2000@yahoo.com

Harris Wrecker Service
Roger Harris
1111 Bronwood Hwy
Dawson, GA 31742
229-995-5222
Hrothgar5244@aol.com

Holland's Wrecker Service
2509 Browns Bridge Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30504
770-536-6311
Mike Holland
hollandtowing@yahoo.com

Howard's Wrecker Service
2465 Ventura Place
Smyrna, Ga  30080
770-432-2613
fax: 404-500-4491
Phillip Howard
phil@howardswrecker.com
https://howardswrecker.com/

Joe’s Paint & Body
Renee Gray
35 Industrial Blvd
Camilla, GA 31730
850-544-1602
Joespaintandbody35@yahoo.com

Kitchen's Garage
4904 Jeffersonville Rd.
Macon, GA 31201
478-743-4511
Melody Busbee
m.busbee@prodigy.net
kitchenswreckerservice.com

K O Towing
Kant Miller
344 Kathleen Dr.
Marietta, GA 30067
770-650-9169
kotowingatlanta@gmail.com

Loyd's Wrecker Service
1501 Turner McCall Blvd.
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-6292
Bobby Loyd
hookedupandgone@comcast.net
www.loydstowing.com

Marietta Wrecker Service
950 Allgood, Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
770-953-1176
Steve Welchel
steve@mariettawrecker.com
www.mariettawrecker.com

Master Body Works, Inc.
1518 US Hwy 19 South
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-439-8833
Denver Duren

Matthew's Garage, Inc.
18 Pinson Dr.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-382-0900
Jeremy Matthews
jeremy@matthewsgarage.com
www.matthewsgarage.com

Mauldin Body Shop
143 Butterworth Road
Canton, GA 30115
770-479-4851
Angela Reese
angela@mauldinbodyshop.com
www.mauldinbodyshop.com

Mid Georgia Service Center
817 Ga Hwy 41
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-994-4991
Clay Grant
clay.grant@midgasc.com
www.midgasc.com/

Mike Fraser's Auto
PO Box 4031
Cordele, GA 31010
229-322-9283
Mike Fraser
renee.fraser56@gmail.com


Neese Towing
105 Neese Farm Rd.
Woodstock, GA 30188
770-928-4671
Donna Neese
donnaneese@bellsouth.net

New Image Towing & Recovery
Chris Welchel
4780 Old Dixie Hwy
Forest Park, GA 30297
770-252-4392
Chris@mariettawrecker.com

Patriot Tow Co
88 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive
Canton, GA, 30115
770-345-8888
Jason Robbins
jason@patriottowco.com
https://patriottowingservices.com/

Peacock Towing Inc.
440-A US Hwy 280 East
Americus, GA 31709-9314
229-924-2771
Curt Peacock
curt@peacocktowing.com

Pittman's Towing
1421 Hancock St
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-452-1815
Owen Pittman
owenpittman1421@gmail.com

Professional Truck Towing, Inc.
1070 Pluma Drive
Atlanta, GA 30316
404-559-9805
Melanie Elrod
melanieelrod@gmail.com

Quality Wrecker
2318 N. Monroe St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-395-0610
Fred Burt
faburt45@hotmail.com
R-Z

Rahn’s Wrecker Service
Traci Rahn
3470 GA-21
Rincon, GA. 31326
912-826-5585
Crahn01@comcast.net

Randy's Wrecker Service
800 So. Lewis St.
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-6900
Randy Hendrix
randys@pineland.net
www.randyswreckerandservice.com

Reeves Wrecker Service
PO Box 527
Appling, GA 30802
706-760-0526
Tommy Harrison
reeveswrecker@yahoo.com
www.reeveswreckerservice.com

S & S Towing & Recovery, LTD
255 Cindy Lane
Hiram, GA 30141
770-439-8821
Timothy Seals
Fax: 7704399781
stimpaula@att.net

Sapp's Wrecker Service, Inc.
34 Gulfstream Rd.
Savannah, GA 31408
912-964-7277
Darel Sapp
dcsapp@yahoo.com
www.sappswreckerservice.com

South DeKalb Towing
7043 Rogers Lake Road
Lithonia, GA 30058
404-508-0246
Walter Jackson
walterj@southdekalbtowing.com

South Metro Towing
Greg Greeson
950 S River Ind. Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-8071
southmetrotowing@gmail.com

Southside Wrecker Service, Inc.
PO Box 542
Union City, GA 30291
770-964-8220
bart@southsidewreckers.com
www.southsidewreckers.com

Statewide Wrecker Service, Inc.
PO Box 1778
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
770-279-8424
Joel Garner
jgarner@reagan.com
www.swsatlanta.com

Statewide Wrecker South, Inc.
6995 Covington Hwy.
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-322-9688
contact@StatewideWreckerga.com
http://statewidewreckerga.com/

T & T Towing
1349 Portman Dr.
Conyers, GA 30094
770-785-9261
Tim Bohanan
tcb103@aol.com

Tara Wrecker, Inc.
P. O. Box 1199
8754 Roberts Road
Jonesboro GA 30237
770-478-4170
Rhonda Land
tracie.tarawrecker@yahoo.com

Taylor's Wrecker Service
201 Linchberg Road
Eatonton, GA 30124
706-485-7406
Joseph Lon Taylor
taylorwrecker@att.net

TCR Towing & Recovery
111 Sangamore Circle
Bremen, GA 30110
770-537-0035
Tommy C. Ray
tcrtowing@bellsouth.net
www.tcrtowing-recovery.com

Tim's Towing & Recovery
2141 Gamble Rd.
Savannah, GA 31405
912-447-5875
Chad Yarbrough
chad@yarbroughenterprises.com
timstowingandrecovery.com

Top’s Towing & Recovery
300 Martinque Trace
Canton, GA 30115
409-658-4943
Eddie Vogt
Nancy.topstowing@gmail.com

Turpin's Wrecker Service
746 Bugscuffle Rd.
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4138
Matthew A. Turpin
turpinswreckersvc@windstream.net
www.turpinswreckerservice.com

United Towing
1160 Tidwell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-751-0581
Ricky Castleberry
unitedtowing16@yahoo.com
www.unitedtowinginc.com

Vern's Wrecker & Recovery
3421 Milledgeville Road
Augusta, GA 30906
706-790-1209
Vincent McClain
vernstowing@gmail.com
www.vernstowingservice.com

Wayne’s Towing
Jeff Corbett
2640 Walden Dr.
Augusta, GA 30904
706-736-4600
sherry@waynes-towing.com

Willard Wrecker Service, Inc.
719 W Shadburn Ave
Buford, GA 30518
770-945-7580
Wayne Willard
jimmy@willardwrecker.com
www.willardwrecker.com

Yates Towing & Recovery
2306 E 23rd Street
Chattanooga, TN, 37407
423-629-6621
Shannon Yates
rboone.yateswrecker@gmail.com
shannon@yateswrecker.com
www.yatestowingrecoverytn.com


TRAG Address
Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
PO Box 723356
Atlanta, GA 31139

Contact Phone/Fax
Toll Free: 888-737-4513
Fax: 404-963-6188